new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

he grabbed my arm and kind of held me close for a few minutes, things were a bit flirtatious, about a minute of tickling..and a few compliments were made on my appearance...i did not know how to feel, but i was feeling ok. i think he just misses me a bit, missed what we had, and how i was there and understanding...i missed it too, but i have moved on and look back at that relationship and know that it was never really that bad, it just did not work out...and that's how some things go..there was no bitter end and resentment...it's a nice feeling to have...it was nice to have some conversation and had his good cooking...still having heartburn, but more frequent, that concerns me a bit...one thing that he said that stuck out was "i would not be me if i didn't tease you"

i bought two books, one on dhtml and css, but i wonder how much that one is going to help me, and i bought this flash mx one..that one i am hoping to learn a lot from and continue learning..it kind of makes me excited that i am learning new things..like musically i really am with the keyboard and stuff...what lies ahead looks alright