new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

so i had the biggest surprise in the world today..i was leaving this art gallery in northeast and my phone rings..i didn't recognize the number, and i answered it..it was, out of all people, my sister cheri...we haven't talked to eachother for a few months i think it has been...it was nice to hear her voice...she moved to germany in um..i think oct. of 1999 and got married to someone in the military there...and she hasn't come back to visit, and i never went over there to visit..so it's been nearly three years since i have seen her...so this is a bit like how the conversation went....i demanded "you have to come home now"..and she said "well, we are still waiting to hear what's going on" that saddened me..but was weird that she called my cell phone...

so we chatted for a bit, i was on my way to boom with colman and dee. and then she said "that's too bad you have plans tonight" and i thought she was saying that because we didn't have time to talk on the phone "cause i was just hoping for some company at the airport"