new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

so andrew (last nights date) called me today to say hello, i was kind of surprised to hear from him, i thought maybe i would see him online and that's about it...he must have at least been interested in me to call me up today i guess...so i don't know what to think of it all..i guess we'll just have to see what happens

tomorrow is the microphones show, i get to squirt phil with my spiderman squirt gun, that should be amusing..but i'm sure the show would be real cool..getting my nerves up to go and talk to him is going to be the biggest trip..and getting through all the indie kids is another...i just know i'm going to be squirming in my chair all day tomorrow...get all this shit done.

i really have to start looking up stuff for homo-a-gogo and look into plane tickets and whatnot..hotel rooms, vacation time, i mean, i'd only be taking off 2-3 days really..and it's perfect timing for work..plus if i don't have to pay for the ticket, that would just be kick ass and stuff..yeah, hmmm..i don't know...i think it's nearly time for bed...