new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

so yeah, today was going all good and jollie at work, then i get to my car, ready to go home and see my kitty..and my car doesn't start...it turns over, pretends like it's going to start, and then never does...luckily i had kevin come to the rescue kind of...we eventually pushed it to this place

got home around 7:15 or so and got some pizza and just watched tv...played some video games..and chilled to some music that i have been downloading...so if you go back about 1 week, you'll see me bitching about my car freaking out..then another week and it broke down..a few weeks before that i'm sure there was something going on with it..and a few weeks before that i had that oil leak and muffler pipe fixed, then a month before that a radiator hose, and then a couple months before that was when it all started with my 1500+ dollar problem...i'm definitely looking up lemon laws tomorrow to see if i can do anything about it

sarah is coming over tomorrow to bring me to work..she so nice!! the kitty is doing better for now it seems..she's not really limping around like she was at first..and she's jumping from higher spots (like my bed)...i'm kind of tired...and being 11:45 is kind of early for me..oh well