new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

interesting day to say the least...now where do i begin...i went to a baby shower today...it was fun, i was the only guy, and we talked about things..this and that..old memories...she liked my gift...a lot of us left at the same time...i got home and called my cousin because i knew my sister julie was over there

went over to michelles and hung out there for awhile..and we decided to go to the loring pasta bar..i have only been there once..the really cute waiter was working, but of course i didn't talk to him cause i only saw him a few times

we talked and talked..i learned that my dad went to jail when i was 5 for child abuse and that my uncle molested his daughter...and i got a few memories back, it was really weird..i didn't realize how many things i buried deep inside my head...how deep inside things are and how i don't know how they would ever come out..definitely a conversational piece for the dr. on friday...

we went to the starlight lounge afterwords and there was this really attractive man sitting alone..i didn't say anything as usual...and just looked over at him occasionally..soon my cousin pointed him out and we chatted about him..then we left..

this is where things started to turn out bad...julie and michelle were talking in this terrible italian accents for a long time..we drove around a bit and look at these nice lofts downtown, and i would absolutely LOVE to live there...right off the river..by myself..they continued to talk and talk and talk..and i was getting really annoyed..then we get to my place because we were going to pick up my dvd player and watch amelie..well, it ended up to be an hour that julie and michelle took over the keyboard and were playing songs and trying to figure out how to put it through the amp..i tried to figure it out as well...but it didn't work..and michelle was freaking out about the whole thing, so i just hid in my room and closet..i put things away, and listen to them play and play and play and be loud and annoying...then michelle suddenly wants to play my drum machine..and expects it immediately..no please, thank you or anything..just a "where's the drum machine" automatically assuming that it was hers to play with

i ended up putting some laundry away, and did some dishes and just put a few things away..cleared my closet a little bit..i was so frustrated..and this went on for nearly an hour...finally julie came in an noticed i was really pissed off...i tried to play it cool..and i think i pulled it off pretty well since they were drunk..finally got out of my house to back to michelles..i dropped a cord that i needed, but found out that i couldn't hookup the dvd player at michelle's anyway..so we just sat and talked..and things got better..

now i'm back sitting at home monitoring the cats

julie got me a windchime..it's really pretty sounding..i think she said it was a C9 chord or something...very lovely..i might hang it in my bedroom