new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

yeah, i hate xmas..and i discussed it a lot with my therapist..it was kind of fun..she's jewish so her perspective is completely different...i feel much more passive agressive right now more than ever..kind of hiding the feelings and whatnot..not doing shit....

so near the end of work today, i asked the director when i can start coming in at 8, and she said that her and bruce had different ideas on the whole matter...so i have to sit with them and talk about it...oh, and i got my prereview that i have to complete by friday..yeah, i don't know when i'll have time..it was suppose to be given to me over a month ago..so i could complete it..i have no idea what i'm suppose to say on it..what i've accomplished..what i excede in and what i need to work on..where i see myself in 3 to 5 years...christ, i'm 21, i don't know...in 4-5 years i see myself not living in minnesota anymore..i see myself living elsewhere..cause that's my goal..and has been for over a year..i hope to be out of school and out in the job market, and find something maybe in washington