new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

what another crappy day..my car was whistling, and making funny noises that i don't care for..oh well..i was ok this morning, but then was getting to the end of the day and printing things off...pagebreaks i made in an excel document were suddenly off, even though they were ok yesterday..i was furious! and about to leave to go home for the day..so now i know what is sitting there for me when i go in tomorrow..i can't wait until i get all of this crap done, then i'm calling in sick and taking a sick day..screw taking a personal day...i'm calling in sick..i have 70hours (that's the max you can have) so it doesn't matter..my car sounded fine on my drive home..for the most part..it only whistled for a few minutes..

the word to describe my place right now is "messy"..it's not dirty messy, it's just cluttered..annoyingly cluttered, and i can't handle it..i wish i could come home to a nice clean home sometime..i'm waiting for my school check to come, but it hasn't yet..i thought today would definitely be the day it would come..that is, if they mailed it off on tuesday..and i am only about a mile or two away from school, so you'd think it wouldn't take long..so whatever

i think i might call kevin tonight and try to get him to come over...usually it's a worthless call, but that's ok, i like to let him know that he's invited