new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

So I might be starting up my cable modem connection...considering it's only about 10 bucks more..well, actually less than that, i might as well go with it..i already have the modem and whatnot, i just need to get the connection and then i'm connected..so now i am with a "rep" in a chat room to see if he can solve my issue..the response time is slow, but i'm sure this guy has lots to do...it's very interesting

screw it, it's too confusing...so anyway..i just cleaned for about 2-3 hours..it was just insane...dusting, vacuuming, sweeping some places, it was just insane..i still have a lot to do, well, kind of..it's not really that bad after all..it's just a matter of putting things away

i really don't want to work this whole week..it's really draining me..i think i might have to have another sick day in the next couple weeks (probably not next week or the week after that)

oh! another thing at work..i discovered that there is an advanced excel class coming up and i asked the director if i could attend it..it's a two day class..and i don't pay for it..so yeah, i don't understand why she said "i'll think about it"...it was on my stupid goal thing to have it done by june, but that won't happen if she won't let me...she's just a whore...i don't even want to know what she'll say..cause if she really wants to keep me around..especially in that department, then she better shape up, because honestly, i can't take her at all, i can't take someone like that before i start saying stuff back..because i do eventually start talking back, and it isn't pretty..i don't have respect for those who have little to no respect for me