new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

so yeah, the show was great, i did ok, i haven't played for quite some time...in the middle of one of my songs, my cousin burst in screaming and yelling..she has no tact..i got really pissed off because it wasn't one of those bursting in and then noticing that she was being rude, she just kept on yelling and shit..so i started screaming "FUCK YOU BITCH" really loud and it didn't phase her..she didn't even hear me i don't think..she was saying "well, if you invited me" and i said "i didn't want to invite you"..i've taken enough shit from her, so i talk back and i don't care..i only get pushed around for so long before i fight back..everybody else agreed that it was just obnoxious...so she went away and i finished the song..i was super pissed by then, but finished playing the rest of my set

otherwise the party was fun, a few people showed up, but not many it seemed..not as much as i hoped, and i kind of wished that the assholes that throw parties that i go to can never make it to mine..why they are suddenly more important than me..or something..so yeah..dumb

when all of my sisters came, they took me to the back and ronette gave me this thing, i looked at it for awhile and then finally realized that it was her ultra-sound and that she's pregnant..i mean, i knew it was an ultra-sound picture, but of who was my question..if it's a girl she's going to name it "cello"..i really hope it's a girl because i like that name for a girl..she's also engaged now..so hooray!

i wish the band would come down to josie's place tomorrow, but i understand..it's better to get to your destination sooner than to wait and such

i miss my kevin right now..even though i haven't seen him since tuesday, it just seems like forever..i do love him dearly with all of my heart..when i told him that i wasn't feeling well, he thought i didn't love him anymore..well, i don't know if that is what he honestly thought..but yeah..i love him lots..i just wish he was there a little bit more...like if he'd actually come over every once in awhile..as opposed to never