new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

people spoke of "those ones" again today.."those people"...."oh, we had a couple of those people in our class"..like what the hell? grow up..you have a fag amongst you..i'm sure they wouldn't be laughing if i told them...the comments would stop..well around me they would stop, but then they'd just say stuff to eachother...things have been enough lately (not in the j.lo way)

angela is the other "enough" with the cat..feeding her, when i tell her not to, and having the food upstairs! i mean, this is just ridiculous..i'm thinking about moving the dish washer to block the way in because i feel like my privacy is kind of taken away by her coming down here when i'm gone..i should talk to scott about it really but there is a rare moment when she is gone and scott is there...i hear their arguements often..i'm getting tired of it...i should just move in with kevin, but i don't have the money right now, and i don't think i'm ready to move in with someone else yet...

it's been over three weeks since i sent in my taxes and they are yet to be put into my savings account..if i don't see it by the middle of next week, then i'm going to call my mom and see if she knows what's up..if her stuff got deposited..cause seriously..i usually have to wait two weeks and get my stuff because i put my taxes in early..so what's the deal?...i'm suppose to get my loan check next week as well...they said it takes up to three weeks..well, friday is about 3 weeks..and that's when they send out checks and stuff..so i better see that next week so i can take my car in and stuff...and not feel so broke all of the time

today i kind of crashed..i was just bored all day..feeling empty, like i haven't accomplished anything in life really...haven't made anything of myself..haven't really done anything..i should just be in bed right now..i have a long day ahead of me tomorrow..but at least i get to leave work an hour early...

my email is down right now for some reason..i hate when that happens...even though i rarely get much from that email except a little bit of spam and the occasional "someone signed your guestbook" or "someone joined your microphones ring" or something like that..it seems like there is quite a few people who have joined that ring in the past year or so

tomorrow is the show...i'm going as "the basic beat: the unbeat" since i won't have any percussions i think..well, for the most part, i havent decided yet if i was going to or not..remember..if any of you want to show up, just email me or something if you need my house address or any other info..starts at 8..it should be great fun!!!! so yeah...end quote