new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

i'm watching edward scissorhands with commentary from tim burton and you know the part where the mother first walks into the front yard and sees the sculptures...tim burton says "this would be martha stewarts house when she's old and crazy" and i just busted a nut..that was really really funny...cause the house is in this ratty condition..well, everybody knows because they have seen this movie before i would hope....i think this is the first time i've watched a movie with commentary..

my cat hasn't touched her food since she got back from her weekend rondezvous..it's a long story..and it involves psycho "finding" my cat...i'm thinking she took the cat for the weekend and didn't get the cat back to me in time, my landlord didn't seem too concerned about the cat...but yeah, it's done with..my cat is here...she's moving to kevin's soon i hope