new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

what an unproductive days..this keyboard is really weird because you really don't have to press the keys down that much to type...but i like it...i went down to my uncles farm and played with his cat..it crawled up on my sholders a lot and just lied up there..it was really fun..there was about 3 pictures taken of this incident..but i'm sure i won't see any for quite some time since it takes a few months for me to develop film

i went home for a little bit then made my way for my sisters, and now i'm here...we just walked to the theatre to see if we could catch ronette..she wasn't there...so we went to her place, and she wasn't there...then went to cheri's place and she wasn't there..it was all pretty odd...no one was really around...josie and them are camping and i won't see them until tomorrow..and i have a present (a comp. cd) for darrell and quinten..i hope they enjoy the music..they haven't really heard most of the bands for the most part i believe...

i might get my car checked and worked on a little bit tomorrow..which is nice...just a few odds and ends type of things...two of my brother-in-laws might give it a look and see what they can do...it will be nice to have a few things done here and there

so yeah, off to bed...i'm sure tomorrow is going to be a long day..a good long day at that...and i better see sarah here tomorrow!