new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

i think i found a new favorite word basically meaning sleepy or tired..and it's dozy!...you know...like you take a doze...but it's just funny to say "i am feeling dozy"...and you can be dozier than someone else...so you can have an arguement over who is the doziest

obviously i am feeling a bit better..i just have this horrible cough now, but it's not too constant..it comes in spurts about once an hour or so

my mom got in a major car accident and totalled her car yesterday, but she is okay..i didn't hear what happened, or how it happened or what happened to the other individual(s)...but overall she's fine..i haven't talked to her yet though

my grandma was up the in cities for some tests and they discovered a rare blood disease that might have lead to lukemia..and at her age (late 80's, i think 88 to be specific) they can't do chemo because she's too old i guess...so my mom thinks that she has about 6-9 months to live..but i guess my grandpa is still kicking it okay..

it's just kind of weird to lose people in my family..because i haven't yet (except a cousin i never met) and my grandpa a few weeks ago...

oh, acronyms are also fun...my name (DCC) can be used as Day Care Center...i bet a few of you have some interesting ones