new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

lost another filling today..it was really annoying..it was right before i was leaving for work...i just ate some popcorn..and i felt something stuck in my teeth, so i picked it out, and out came this hard chunk, felt the back upper tooth it came out of and noticed the hole...damnit...i'm definitely making a dentist appointment pronto, and get my teeth fixed...2 at a time that is...that is all i think i can afford...and i think that perhaps i should start with the smaller ones or something, because i think i get more coverage or something...

last night kevin and i did a little shopping...we stopped at the gap and he bought a lot of clothes..and bought a 15 dollar sweater for me that i got a lot of good comments on at work today, plus i wore my dkny pants that kevin bought me for some wedding..i guess he didn't want me to look like a slob around his friends at a wedding...and i wore my new socks...more "dressy" if you will...but i wore my dark blue socks which looked like of bad..but you couldn't see them anyway...

i spent most of the weekend being completely unproductive...i don't really feel sick anymore..just a few coughs and a stuffy nose...i think i might attempt cleaning the bathroom tonight and maybe run some errands..even though it's really shitty outside right now..

oh, i bought the sims hot date last night...it screwed everything up, so i had to uninstall everything, and start over...but it still didn't work, so i reinstalled everything about an hour ago, and everything seems to be working fine..now i'm just waiting for an email from maxis so i can start downloading some things