new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

so someone just found my diary typing free advise on how to give the best blow jobs and the funny thing about it is that first off, they put "advise" and not "advice" and all of those words cookie cut up somehow put my website in second, even though all of the words were on different parts of my diary...funny how that works

anyway, i got a lot of my homework done..but now that i see other people's projects, i'm a bit jealous, i feel like i haven't worked on it at all or something, but i did spend over 4 hours yesterday and got it taken care of, plus i had spent an hour before figuring out what i was going to do and had to draw some of it out.

it doesn't seem like too much is going on at the moment in this class, i hope i don't have to stick around for too long..7:30 the latest would be nice.