new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

i called in sick to work today..i twas so worth it..i finished my laundry and cleaned my bathroom a bit..vacuumed and did some homework..plus i scanned some more pictures...i can't wait until school is finished this semester, i'm starting to really lag on my homework

i got some rogaine from work, and i gave it to kevin, he didn't seem to hurt about it..i just told him he didn't have to do it, but he's doing it anyway..we'll see how this works..it would be weird if i see him have more hair in a month

i'm so happy that family guy is on cartoon network now, it's such a funny show, i can't get over it, but now home movies isn't on anymore, nor is the oblongs, but i think i've seen all of those episodes..i think i need to make some mix tapes/cds and distribute them to others

oh, my sister ren� called and wants me to be a server for her friends wedding..well, before the wedding i think...i'd just serve drinks and drive them around..my ex ryan is going to help because ren� thinks he's cute

time to get ready for bed to actually go to work tomorrow (pay day)