new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

so a girl was fired at work today, they added 4 hours a week of work onto my desk, at the wrong time, but whatever, there are a few people who didn't get anything added, i guess i'm just the catch all

so did i mention my emotional problems lately, i feel a bit drained from them, or don't have any feeling at all, which is nice sometimes, when i don't have to feel anything, but i think it's from all of the people i've been around lately, and i'm not used to having that many people around me all of the time, especially when i lived with kevin, he didn't talk to me, so yeah

i'm doing some laundry right now, thinking about the possible show that i could play at in july, but i am not sure if i should even try, i haven't written anything for awhile, sometimes i just think i should give up on it all because is it truely my passion now? it was when i was younger, but i just don't seem to take the time to learn and create new things, i just deal with the old, and i'm scared shitless to do anything in front of anybody, so yeah, i don't know. i'm kind of lost, but whatever, i'm 23, i should get my life back into some order