new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

i'm in an odd mood, i'm close to hitting a hard depression, i feel over worked up about things, and at the same time i have no feeling or reaction to anything....i'm not quite sure why, or what's going on, why my body treats me like this, but whatever
tonight i am going to a halloween party, two of my sisters, and some of their friends are coming, i haven't been able to get ahold of x today, i called at 2, and then called about 5 minutes ago..he said he would call me early-mid afternoon...i get so paranoid about that shit..when someone doesn't call when they say, or when they don't call back when you had plans with them, maybe he'll call soon, maybe he is having a good day..maybe maybe maybe
i've been having a slight "air" obsession lately, it's good ole' downtempo sounds, just very relaxing..which is what i need right about now..a hot cup of relaxation